Once a user account has been added to the RoleUp dashboard, it is possible to modify many of the account details. The specific details will depend on each integration. To get started, click on the “Manage” link next to any account.
This next image shows the screen you will see after clicking “Manage”. You can change the role for this particular user.
This next image shows other ways you can manage a WordPress account. You can change the name, or the password. You can also remove the account entirely.