Offboard an Existing User

One of the advantages of using RoleUp is that it’s very quick and easy to remove users from all your integrations. So if a staff member leaves, you can quickly disable all their company accounts.

To get started, click “Offboard” on the main “Users” screen.

You can now see individual “Remove” buttons for each integration, plus an “Offboard All” button.

If you click “Remove”, you will delete that account from RoleUp and the integrated service.

If you click “Offboard All” you will see a confirmation image that looks like the image below. Click “Disable All” to remove all the accounts. The user will disappear completely from the RoleUp dashboard.

Last updated on Oct 29, 2021 09:22 pm